Complete Lines

From a single source

We plan and build complete automation lines for you. For this, we combine individual modules of our specially developed packaging systems and solutions to get a new, uniform solution that exactly meets your demand. 

Robotics

Prepared for the future

Robotics from KRÖNING stands for high flexibility at a low cost. We implement modern robotic solutions to meet your specific needs: from classic pick & place to complex palletising lines. 

System solutions

Beyond standard options

Each customer is something special – and that is exactly how you should be treated. KRÖNING is your partner when off-the-shelf solutions don't get you any further. We offer you individual and integrated solutions which go beyond standard options.

Packaging technology

On the safe side

Packaging is a major aspect of today's consumer goods production. KRÖNING develops tailor-made solutions for packaging your product efficiently and reliably, whether for primary packaging or the final stages.  

Career opportunities

Perspectives

Looking for new challenges? Want to develop yourself and not afraid of taking responsibility? Then take the chance to get to know KRÖNING and apply as an apprentice or mechatronics technician.

Komplette Linien

Alles aus einer Hand

Wir projektieren und realisieren für Sie komplette Automatisierungslinien. Dabei verknüpfen wir einzelne Module von uns entwickelter System- und Verpackungslösungen zu einer neuen, homogenen Lösung, die exakt Ihren Kriterien entspricht.

Robotik

Für die Zukunft gerüstet

Robotik von KRÖNING steht für hohe Flexibilität bei geringen Kosten. Wir implementieren moderene Roboterlösungen nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen: vom klassischen Pick & Place bis zur komplexen Palettierungsanlage.

Systemlösungen

Jenseits des Standards

Jeder Kunde ist etwas Besonderes - und genau so sollte er auch behandelt werden. KRÖNING ist Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn Ihnen das Equipment von der Stange nicht weiterhilft. Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle und integrierte Lösungen jenseits des Standards.

Verpackungstechnik

Auf der sicheren Seite

Die Verpackung ist ein wesentlicher Aspekt der modernen Konsumgüterproduktion. KRÖNING entwickelt Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, mit denen Sie Ihr Produkt effizient und zuverlässig verpacken können - egal ob Primär- oder Endverpackung. 

Offene Stellen

Perspektiven

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen? Sie wollen sich weiterentwickeln und scheuen sich nicht Verantwortung zu übernehmen? Dann nutzen Sie die Chance, KRÖNING kennenzulernen, und bewerben Sie sich als Auszubildender oder Mechatroniker.